Thank you, Lucas North!

So trying to get out of bed this morning – UH OH – my back is killing me! There goes my plans to visit the Bronx Zoo with one of my friends. What to do? I know! Need some theRApy! What better than binge watching Spooks, which I haven’t watched in ages. I always watch Season 7, so I decided I should give another look at Season 8. Yes, I know, Sarah Caulfield. But also, lots of Ros and then there’s the strip club…

spooks8 loving Lucas

Sexy, sultry, disturbed, Lucas North

I have seen so many pictures of Lucas, in addition to having watched all the Spooks episodes he was in, that I thought I would be immune to watching the show on tv again. I was wrong.

ep2_017

Lucas North must be the sexiest man on tv ever. Sorry Sam Heughan/Jamie.

So, what did you want to liaise about?

series8-16
Lucas is the one character that Richard Armitage inhabited that I feel regret that I didn’t follow him on television. Some of my online friends brought him to my attention, but I didn’t follow through. Ehh, a spy show, I thought. I couldn’t have been more wrong!! Yes, ehh a spy show but, WOW a SPY NAMED LUCAS NORTH!! Wow wow wow wow!!

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank you, Lucas North!

  1. SH says:

    Wow, that 1st pic = sex on 2 legs! Tough yet fragile (hubba)… nice, Pat, nice!

  2. jholland says:

    I’ve been feeling the urge to binge-watch Spooks, too. I think I know how I’ll spend my lunch hours this week… =)

  3. I was just telling my Stepmother to start watching spooks. Starting at season 7 of course! Marie did you delete your twitter?

  4. Check your marie astra e-mail. I’ve been sending you stuff.

Leave a Reply

