So WordPress is not = Tumblr! Pics of RA that I love.

RA berlin wow

RA as Swann

Nose 2

RA Waterstones big smile

Berlin-Gundi-05

Snap 2013-12-04 at 21.49.52

RA Strike Back smile

ra TH

OK. I know that a blog is not the same as Tumblr. But I just felt like sharing a lot of pics of my dear Richard Armitage on my blog. Hope it’s okay. I love these pics. Among others!

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to So WordPress is not = Tumblr! Pics of RA that I love.

  1. Teuchter says:

    It’s *absolutely* okay!! 🙂 Feel free to post as many pictures of this darling man as you like and as often as you feel like it. I for one will *never* tire of looking at him! *sigh*

    • Marie Astra says:

      I got a new laptop and am looking at my pics in a different way! He looks more beautiful than ever!! 😀

      • Teuchter says:

        I know! How does he do that? I’m beginning to dislike my mirror more and more but, as we have said so many times, like really good wine, HE just gets better and better. I only realized lately that I have more 2000 picture of him in my personal “stash” and I can just sit and watch (and drool) as the slide show of this amazing man passes by on my desktop!! And I don’t even have a blog nor am I on Tumblr, Twitter or anything! So I very much love and appreciate those who do – and are- and share their stuff with those of us who are so much less talented! 🙂 Thank you!!

      • Marie Astra says:

        Happy to oblige! I love them all too! I have to transfer my files from my old computer to the new one. such hard work. ;-D

  2. kelbel75 says:

    my wordpress blog resembles tumblr quite often so I’m of the opinion that a blog is what you make of it 😉 blog or tumblr, I enjoyed your choice of pics 🙂

  3. guylty says:

    Your blog is your own personal shrine. Pictures belong to it. You can never have enough. Go on!

  4. linnetmoss says:

    Wonderful–you should be Tumblr more often!

Leave a Reply

