Sleeping Naked? Grab Mom? I love Richard Armitage!

I know that most Richard Armitage fans have seen this delightful interview of Richard Armitage and Max Deacon at Wondercon this last weekend, but I just have to put it on my blog with my two cents. I couldn’t love them more!

My two cents: Β I love the easy relationship between Richard and Max. They interact in this interview like people who trust each other and are backing each other up. Just like a son & dad should do!! That made me happy.

And then there were his answers – he would save his Mom and grab his underpants if a tornado was on it’s way? Don’t sleep naked? How does he think of these things? I just love it.

RA wondercon eyelashes

Then there are the stunningly gorgeous pictures of the man that are appearing. There are too many, each one better than the next. How does he do it? Look at the eyelashes in the one above! He’s amazing.

RA dork Copyright-GageSkidmore-04RA Copyright-GageSkidmore-17

And then there’s Mr Dorkitage and Mr. Long FingersΒ Armitage

There are so many! I am looking forward to The Crucible. New pics of Richard EVERY DAY! Reports on his performance EVERY DAY! Phew! How will we survive the hotness?? πŸ˜€

 

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Sleeping Naked? Grab Mom? I love Richard Armitage!

  1. Teuchter says:

    I can’t watch this interview enough so no worries! πŸ™‚ I too kept thinking just how stunning he looked at the WonderCon event and also took note of the lashes! πŸ˜‰ I thought he and Max were very relaxed together so I’m sure everyone enjoyed great camaraderie when they made the movie!!

  2. I love this interview too! I’ve watched it a few *cough* times myself. I swear he toys with us.

  3. Both of them said that they would save their dogs (if RA had one) and I was thinking ‘like father, like son’ πŸ˜›
    I’m looking forward to see what kind of a relationship they share in the movie. Also, I’m still not over the new pics! *sighs*

  4. kelbel75 says:

    I do love me some dorkitage and long fingers! though these latest pics have gotten me loving the crinkles as well πŸ˜€ I was surprised at the resemblance between Richard and Max, they really could be related πŸ™‚

  5. Hmmm. If RA were “absolutely alone, he would take his underpants” if he were caught in a tornado. Purrrr!

Leave a Reply

