One Year Blogiversary!

Wow, today is one year that I started sharing my Obsessive Behaviors with the world. Amazing. It went by very quickly.  I’ve had 62,564 views.

The most viewed post is What Is He Thinking? That surprised me!

The second most viewed post was Hugh Jackman and Richard Armitage Careers.

The other posts don’t come anywhere near their popularity. Interesting.

I have found the experience of blogging to mostly be fun. I understand it now in a way that I didn’t at first. At best blogging creates a community that comments on each other. At worst, well, we’ve seen that too.

I intend to keep my hand in the blogosphere. While I’m not particularly clever or insightful, I do enjoy sharing my thoughts. And putting more pretty pictures of my faves online! So thanks to all my fellow bloggers who take the time to comment and to my followers, even if they don’t comment. And to the random searchers who wind up here while searching for “Richard Armitage new projects”, “a discovery of witches movie”, “thorin king” or “lee pace”. Not too bad.

champagne

THANK YOU! 😀

 

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to One Year Blogiversary!

  1. Servetus says:

    Happy blogiversary!

  2. Perry says:

    Congratulations on your one year anniversary. Do you think it meaningful that you started it on St. Patrick’s Day?

  3. MaryJaneZigZag says:

    Congrats on your entertaining, interesting blog! Keep on sharing! 🙂

  4. obscura says:

    Happy Blogiversary!

  5. guylty says:

    Oh hello and congratulations! Is it only one year? Strange – I would’ve thought I am reading you for longer than that :-). Keep it up! x

  6. jazzbaby1 says:

    Congratulations on your blogiversary!

  7. armitagebesotted says:

    Only a year?! I feel like I’ve known you for forever!

  8. lady0akenshield says:

    Congratulations! That year goes by so quickly doesnt it. Well done. I always love reading your blog

  9. Pingback: Two recent Richard Armitage blogiversaries | Me + Richard Armitage

  10. lamaruca says:

    Happy blogiversary to you!!!! 😀

  11. Happy Blogiversary! Hoping you had a fun day!

Leave a Reply

