Advice for Mr. Armitage

Study shows the last people still using Myspace are sex workers

The story is HERE. In the Anglophile Channel’s interview with Mr. Armitage, he refers to Myspace.

I think Mr. Armitage should find another site to reference when discussing his lack of knowledge of social media!

Myspace reference at 1:03.

I was shocked when this article showed up on my Twitter timeline!! I think it’s an unexpected occurrence that I’m sure poor Richard had no idea about!! Who knew??

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Advice for Mr. Armitage

  1. Servetus says:

    And indie bands. MySpace has tried to restyle itself as a music source. That was actually my first thought when I heard him say that.

Leave a Reply

