Follow Your Arrow in the Way that it Points

Thank you, National Public Radio for playing this song! I love it!!

It also reminded me of Richard Armitage. Follow your arrow. In the way that the  Me and Richard post Live Out Your Dreams urges you to.

I am in love with all the new photos of Richard Armitage. Guylty’s *Ooof* of the Sarah Dunn photo of Richard Armitage in a leather jacket. Does your arrow point towards female photographers, Mr. A.?

sarah-dunn ooof

Or the screencaps of interviews

tumblr_mxxd7fQQFi1r44fqxo1_400

RA in NYC?

tumblr_mxx43vQcEM1s30px9o1_500

Happy Richard!

RA Dandalf

Silly Richard!!

I love all these photos and interviews! There are so many new ways to see Mr. A. I love his longer hair, to the point that I can’t imagine why he cut it so short in the past!! Is it his stylist’s intervention, or his preference?  Whatever the reason, in my opinion, it is the most flattering look he’s had over the last year.

tumblr_mxuza6PX5I1s1oat1o6_250  tumblr_mxuza6PX5I1s1oat1o4_250

There are SO many more photos to admire and interviews to hear! I am very happy to have so much RA to look at.

I haven’t seen The Desolation o Smaug yet. I was ill over the weekend. I am supposed to go with my niece and her boyfriend some time this week. I’ll let you know!

Thanks to Tumblr for the photos!

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Follow Your Arrow in the Way that it Points

  1. Pingback: For documentation purposes, or: If Alexander Pope were part of the Armitage Army, he could rewrite The Rape of the Lock | Me + Richard Armitage

  2. kelbel75 says:

    you whore…ible person 😛 how am I supposed to concentrate enough to find the deeper meanings in this post if you keep going on about where Richard’s *arrow* is pointing?!

  3. Perry says:

    wow Marie. I should have realized you hadn’t seen the movie yet – you were so quiet. Glad you’re feeling better.

  4. guylty says:

    Oh Marie – how weird, I thought I left a comment here yesterday, thanking you for the link…

Leave a Reply

