RA in LA: BAFTA TV Event for Emmy Week

RA BAFTA

RA BAFTA 2

RA BAFTA 3

RA BAFTA 4

Richard Armitage at the BAFTA Television Tea on Saturday, September 21!

Pics from Tumblr.

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to RA in LA: BAFTA TV Event for Emmy Week

  1. Faboamanto says:

    Wow! Thanks for posting these! He looks wonderful of course…and the hair!

  2. Reblogged this on crystalchandlyre and commented:
    Welcome to my ‘hood, Richard.

  3. Bollyknickers says:

    Ooohhhhhh!!!!!

    The hair! The stubble! The outfit!

    That man is perfection.

    I’m (almost) speechless!

  4. Teuchter says:

    *Faints* How is it that he actually looks even more gorgeous? I wouldn’t have thought it possible. His hair is just . . . . ! Hard to find words to describe how fantastic I find it! 😉 I can’t believe how long it has got and those waves and curls! *sigh*

  5. I’m such an emotional mess right now, I can’t even talk.

  6. Pingback: Richard Armitage at BAFTA LA Tea Party – Pictures and Print | Armitage Agonistes

  7. Mezz says:

    I’m finding it hard to string more than two words together, I had the wind knocked out of me too, crystal. I’m in tears.

  8. guylty says:

    Jesus Christ!!!! *ooof* and dead. Sorry, not able to articulate here. Just simultaneously drooling and screaming. UNF. Thanks for finding this, Marie

  9. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 98: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

Leave a Reply

