More New Armitage Videos!!

Love this one. Love the song. Well done editing!!

 

Another one that really made me smile! I’m still smiling!

 

He kills me with his smile on a daily basis! <sigh>

 

Lucas love from sweetiecakes99

 

A short Portah vid. Vagina?

 

 

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More New Armitage Videos!!

  1. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 84: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

  2. Hi Marie,
    Thanks for sharing these charming video links!
    Cheers! Grati ;->

  3. sweetiecakes99 says:

    I just wanted to say thank you for sharing a link to my video! How wonderful and what a surprise too! I’m out searching on the Internet and came across your blog. I am very honored and I thank you very much for liking my video enough to share it. Please come visit me on Facebook at Armitage Army I am Admin there. I’m LT take care!

    • marieastra8 says:

      Oh my goodness!! I LOVE your videos, sweetiecakes! You are really talented. They are so well-edited. Thank you so much for reading/commenting on my little blog. If I haven’t already visited AA on Facebook I certainly will! Thank you!! 😀

      • sweetiecakes99 says:

        Thank you so much! I am truly honored that you love my videos. I am working on a new one at the moment that hopefully will be up by this weekend. I’d like to share it on heavenly Ra monday on the AA FB page. It’s I who should thank you for allowing me to comment on your page. I’m honored that you chose one of my videos. Thank you!

      • marieastra8 says:

        Aww you are too sweet, sweetiecakes! 😀 I am looking forward to new work from you!!

Leave a Reply

