Your Love Is My Drug et al.

I have been very sad today, so have been looking at videos of Richard Armitage that make me happy. I share them with you.

Your Love is My Drug

Filmstar

Dreamer

Sexy Back

Ooh La La La

Hoping tomorrow is a better day. Meanwhile ENJOY!! 😀

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Your Love Is My Drug et al.

  1. The videos made me feel better, too 🙂

    Thank you for sharing them!

  2. Servetus says:

    Sorry you were sad, and hope you’re feeling better meanwhile. What a week — hope yours comes to a pleasant end.

    • marieastra8 says:

      Thank you so much for your kindness. It’s so nice of you to take the time to comment over here. Health & family issues take the joy away from all the lovely RA goodies we’ve been blessed with from Sydney. But doing better today, so let’s hope all will be well. Thanks again. I really appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

