You Do Something To Me, Mr. A.

RA beard ozYou Do Something To Me”

Cole Porter

You do something to me.
Something that simply mystifies me.
Tell me, why should it be
You have the pow’r to hypnotize me.
Let me live ‘neath your spell.
Do do that vodoo that you do so well.
For you do something to me
That nobody else can do.
Let me live ‘neath your spell.
Do do that vodoo that you do so well
For you do something to me
That nobody else can do.
That nobody else can do

RA oz open eyes
I can’t stop staring at all these new pictures. He looks directly into the camera, so it seems as if he is staring right at me. I feel like he’s speaking to me, saying, “Yes, I’m here in Sydney. I am happy. All is well. Thank you for your concern and love.”
Hi, Mr. Armitage! I am here in NYC. SO happy to see you looking relaxed and seeming so happy. Can’t stop smiling.
I can’t stop staring at this picture.

More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/c/cole_porter/

About NYCPAT

From New York City. Anglophile, theater-goer, love books, music and LIFE.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Do Something To Me, Mr. A.

  1. Servetus says:

    I had that problem today, too. Could NOT stop looking.

  2. THOSE photos were Tumblred for 3 hours solid, in various incarnations (edits). Actually, it hasn’t stopped. Amazing, Hi Res, gorgeous photos. He looks good, rested, relaxed, happy – or maybe it’s just the added sunshine?! No – it’s him.

  3. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 76: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

  4. Joanna says:

    ❤ those eyes! *sigh* ( that second photo is just to die for )

Leave a Reply

